‘Cup of Brown Joy’ video by MC Elemental

This is an example of the cultural and artistic heights to which tea has inspired humanity over the years. From from British rapper MC Elemental. I love the manic piano. Thanks to Tom Latimer for finding this stuff.

About Don Seiffert

I'm a reporter and writer in the Boston area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to ‘Cup of Brown Joy’ video by MC Elemental

  1. Pingback: I say ‘herbal’, you say ‘no thanks’ « donseiffert

  2. Pingback: Steeping music: What do you listen to while you drink tea? « donseiffert

  3. Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this post here at this website,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting
    at this place.

  4. cold calling scripts for recruiters says:

    Hi there friends, its impressive post regarding cultureand completely explained, keep
    it up all the time.

  5. Evie says:

    I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, for
    the reason that if like to read it after that
    my friends will too.

  6. Nydia says:

    Hi! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  7. Moses says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you can be a great author. I will ensure that
    I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a
    nice day!

  8. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have
    a nice holiday weekend!

  9. Fastidious answer back in return of this difficulty with firm arguments and explaining everything about that.

  10. When some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she needs to be
    available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

Leave a Reply

